"Lust for Life and Breath Festival" (LAF)

At the "Lebenslust" Breath Festival you will find conscious breathing in various forms, healing work, yoga, concerts, meditation, workshops, communal drumming and campfires, music and dance... a "happening" over 4 days. Here the powers of healing, transformation and heart connection are awakened and nourished. In a circle of like-minded, open and communally connected people, we come alive and grow.

The "LAF" is an open event, but not a public one, i.e. only friends and friends of our friends come, and families are also welcome. In addition to being together and celebrating, the focus is on inner growth and awakening.

Everyone who has experienced our "Lebenslust" Breath Festivals has been thrilled. Be there too! You are welcome!

We look forward to seeing you at the 28 May - 01 June 2025 to welcome you again.

When: 28 May - 01 June 2025

Where: Atemhaus Hubertushof

Costs for the festival: person / day festival ticket € 50.00

Tickets can be paid for on site.

Festival tickets: The ticket includes all events at the Lebenslust- und Atemfestival 2024 ....from early to late.

Accommodation: Room with shower and WC, dormitory, camping or mobile home. Catering: Super vegetarian food or self-catering, vegan is also possible (can be selected daily). Allergies or (binding) special requests will incur additional costs. Bring what you need or let us spoil you (new choice every day).

Contact us

E-mail to kontakt@atemhaus-hubertushof.de
Or by telephone 09642 6913100 or 01520 3547 266

 

We look forward to seeing you!

„Lebenslust- und Atem Festival“ (LAF)

Auf dem “Lebenslust” Atem Festival findest Du bewusstes Atmen in verschiedenen Formen, Heilarbeit, Yoga, Konzerte, Meditation, Workshops, gemeinsames Trommeln und Lagerfeuer, Musik und Tanz…ein “happening” über 4 Tage. Hier werden die Kräfte der Heilung, Transformation und der Herzverbindung geweckt und genährt. Im Kreis von gleichgesinnten, offenen und gemeinschaftlich verbundenen Menschen leben wir auf und wachsen.

Das “LAF” ist eine offene Veranstaltung, aber keine öffentliche. d.h. es kommen nur Freunde und Freunde unserer Freunde, gerne auch Familien. Neben dem gemeinsamen Miteinander und feiern steht jedoch das innere Wachsen und Aufwachen im Zentrum.

Alle die unsere “Lebenslust”Atem Festivals erlebt haben waren begeistert. Sei auch Du dabei! Du bist willkommen!

Wir freuen uns, dich am 28.Mai – 01.Juni 2025 wieder begrüssen zu dürfen.

Wann: 28.Mai – 01.Juni 2025

Wo: Atemhaus Hubertushof

Kosten für das Festival: Person / Tag Festivalticket 50,00 €

Die Tickets können vor Ort bezahlt werden.

Festivaltickets: Das Ticket schliesst sämtliche Events am Lebenslust- und Atemfestival 2024 ein ….von früh bis spät.

Unterbringung: Zimmer mit Dusche und WC, Schlafsaal, Camping oder Wohnmobil. Verpflegung: Super vegetarisches Essen oder Eigenverköstigung, auch Vegan ist möglich (täglich neu wählbar). Bei Allergien oder (verbindlichen) Sonderwünschen fallen Mehrkosten an. Bring mit was Du brauchst oder lass Dich durch uns verwöhnen (täglich neu wählbar).

Kontakt

E-Mail an kontakt@atemhaus-hubertushof.de
Oder telefonisch 09642 6913100 oder 01520 3547 266

 

Wir freuen uns auf Dich!